Sofia Boutique Hotel

Делиться

Sofia Boutique Hotel

KYRENIA, CYPRUS

О гостинице

Бутик-отель Sofia расположен в городе Кирения, на Северном Кипре, на улице Атилла, в 2-3 минутах ходьбы от старой гавани и художественного зала, храма архангела Михаила (ныне музей икон), замка Кирения. Он также находится недалеко от главных туристических улиц, магазинов, кафе и ресторанов.

Древние стены нашего отеля, чье древнее строение было полностью сохранено, запечатлели поколения пассажиров, путешествующих по их памяти. Современные интерьеры были созданы на основе легенды о «Птице счастья» (голубая каменная банка). Однажды одна из птиц счастья гнездилась под сводами старой средневековой гостиницы.

Украшение бутик-отеля Sofia выполнено всемирно известным мастером малых архитектурных форм с использованием экологически чистых материалов.

Мебель ручной работы была изготовлена ​​местными мастерами из местного кипрского дерева по старым правилам. Столетние двери гостиничных номеров были восстановлены и не изменились со времен британского правления.

София Бутик Отель Гирне предлагает 3 типа номеров: Стандарт, Люкс, Де Люкс.

Во внутреннем дворе большой бассейн. Вокруг бассейна также есть 5-6 столов, где могут развлечься 20-25 человек. Здесь можно выпить кофе по-турецки, вечером послушать живую музыку, свадьбу, день рождения, поучаствовать во всевозможных корпоративных мероприятиях. В них есть холодильник и электрический чайник, телевизор с высоким разрешением и спутниковые каналы. В каждом номере есть бесплатный качественный Wi-Fi.

Северный Кипр София Бутик Отель; В отеле есть 9 комфортабельных высотных номеров, ресторан и круглосуточный лобби-бар, бассейн, Wi-Fi, прачечная, гладильная и химчистка.

Sofia Boutique Hotel

    • Boutique
Kyrenia
Guest Scores 9.6
  • item 0
  • item 1
  • item 2
  • item 3
  • item 4
  • item 5
  • item 6
  • item 7
  • item 8
  • item 9
  • item 10
  • item 11
  • item 12
  • item 13
  • item 14
  • item 15
  • item 16
  • item 17

Search Available Rooms

Sofia Boutique Hotel is located in the city of Kyrenia, North Cyprus, on Atilla street, 2-3 minutes' walk from the old harbor and art hall, the archangel Michael temple (now the museum of icons), Kyrenia castle. It is also close to the main tourist streets, shops, cafes and restaurants.

The ancient walls of our hotel, whose ancient structure has been fully preserved, engrave the generations of passengers touring their memory. Modern interiors were created on the basis of the legend of the «Bird of Happiness ((blue stone pot). One of the Happiness birds nested under the arches of an old medieval inn once upon a time.

Sofia Boutique Hotel's decoration is made by world-famous small architectural form master using environmentally friendly materials.

Handmade furniture was made by local craftsmen from the local Cypriot tree according to the old rules. The hundred-year-old doors of the hotel rooms have been restored and have not changed since the time of British rule.

Sofia Boutique Hotel Girne offers 3 types of room types: Standard, Luxury, De lux.

There is a large pool in the inner courtyard. There are also 5-6 tables around the pool, an area where 20-25 people can have fun. Here you can drink Turkish style coffee, listen to various live music in the evening, wedding, birthday, you can participate in all kinds of corporate celebration events. They include a fridge and electric kettle, a TV with high definition and satellite channels. Each room has free high-quality Wi-Fi.

North Cyprus Sofia Boutique Hotel; It has 9 comfortable high-rise rooms, a restaurant and a 24-hour lobby bar, pool, Wi-Fi, laundry, ironing and dry cleaning services.

Hotel Facilities

  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Mini Bar
  • TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bars
  • Wi-Fi
  • Airport Transfer
  • 14:00 Check In / 12:00 Check Out
Customers Reviews for Sofia Boutique Hotel