أكثر

إلى أين أذهب في نيقوسيا?

July 24, 2024 872
إلى أين أذهب في نيقوسيا?
نيقوسيا ، عاصمة الجمهورية التركية لشمال قبرص ، هي رائدة في العديد من المجالات لبلدها. في بداية هذه المناطق تأتي السياحة. إنه يمنح لحظات لا تنسى لجميع زواره بجماله الطبيعي والتاريخي ومرافق الإقامة المريحة وأماكن الترفيه. في رحلتك المخطط لها هنا ، يمكنك استكشاف الجو عن كثب من خلال زيارة النقاط المهمة في المنطقة.

متحف البربرية
في الواقع ، تم مصادرة هذا المبنى ، الذي هو موطن رائد في الخدمة ، بعد مداهمة العصابات وإحضاره إلى وضع المتحف. خلال الغارة ، تم إطلاق النار على عائلة الرائد وقتلت. يتم تضمين تفاصيل وصور هذه المجزرة في المتحف. لا تزال مسارات الرصاص خارج المنزل. يمكنك مشاهدة هذا الحدث ، وهو مأساة إنسانية ، خلال ساعات زيارة هذا المتحف.

مسجد السليمية
هذا المسجد ، أحد أروع أماكن العبادة في قبرص ، يعرف أيضا باسم كاتدرائية آيا صوفيا. تحتل نيقوسيا مكانة مهمة بين الأماكن التاريخية. لقد تم تحويله بسبب انتشار الدول التي تنتمي إلى ديانات مختلفة. عندما تم بناؤه لأول مرة ، تم استخدامه ككاتدرائية القديسة صوفيا خلال فترة لوزينيان ، ثم تم تحويله لاحقا إلى مسجد مع غزو الإمبراطورية العثمانية. هذا المبنى ، الذي يتميز بهندسة معمارية قوطية مع مقابر بداخله ، يمنح زواره وليمة بصرية بتصميمه الداخلي والخارجي.

يجيتلر بوركو بارك (روكاس باستيون)
هذه المنطقة ، التي تستخدم اليوم كمتنزه ، كانت في الأصل المعقل الحادي عشر على جدران نيقوسيا. إنه يطل على ملعب تقسيم لكرة القدم ، الذي استضاف مباريات مهمة في تاريخ كرة القدم لقبرص. في الوقت نفسه ، هناك ميزة أخرى لهذه الحديقة وهي أنها تجعل الجانب اليوناني خلف الأسوار السلكية مرئيا. وبالتالي, هذه الحديقة هي الإجابة ملموسة على السؤال عن أي نوع من المكان هو نيقوسيا? يمكنك أيضا إضافة هذا المكان إلى خطة السفر الخاصة بك لرؤيته على الفور.

متحف الإثنوغرافيا درويش باشا
يتميز هذا القصر بأجمل انعكاس للثقافة المعمارية العثمانية ، ويرحب بزواره كمتحف إثنوغرافي اليوم. سابقا في هذا القصر ، عاش رئيس تحرير أول صحيفة تركية في قبرص ، التاجر أحمد درويش أفندي وعائلته. يأخذ اسمه من هنا. وهو يعكس نمط الحياة في المنطقة وفترة. كما يتم عرض الملابس التاريخية والأدوات والسيوف المختلفة من العصر العثماني في المتحف.

غريت إن
كان هذا النزل سابقا مركزا تجاريا مهما ، وهو أحد أقدم المباني التركية في نيقوسيا. كما تم استخدامه كسجن ومنطقة احتجاز خلال فترة الاستعمار البريطاني. تم بناء هذا المبنى عام 1572 ، وهو أحد مناطق الجذب المفضلة في نيقوسيا. اليوم ، هناك متاجر تباع فيها الحرف اليدوية المحلية والقطع الأثرية. إنها واحدة من الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها لمشاهدة التاريخ والتعرف على ثقافة المنطقة.

كنيسة القديس نيكولاس-بيدستن
هذا المبنى التاريخي ، المعروف أيضا باسم كنيسة القديس نيكولاس وأحد الوجهات المتكررة لهذه المنطقة السياحية ، هو كنيسة بناها البيزنطيون في القرن 14. إنه يفاجئ أولئك الذين يرونه بحجمه. تم استخدامه كبازار ومستودع خلال الحكم العثماني. في نفس الفترة ، تم تحويل الكنيسة إلى سرير في عام 1573 ، حيث كانت البازارات المغطاة تقع بجوار مسجد كبير. يقع هذا المبنى أيضا بجوار مسجد السليمية ، أكبر مسجد في نيقوسيا. يتم استخدامه حاليا في الأنشطة الثقافية والفنية بفضل أعمال الترميم.

مسجد أحمد العربي
يمكن إعطاء الإجابة على سؤال ما تشتهر به نيقوسيا في سياق المباني التاريخية مع تطور المساجد من الكنائس. تم إنشاء هذا الهيكل أيضا عن طريق تحويل كنيسة قديمة إلى مسجد. أخذت اسمها من الباشا العثماني ، العربي أحمد باشا ، الذي شارك في غزو قبرص. أبرز السمات في هذا الهيكل المعماري هي الرخام والهياكل الحجرية المتبقية من الحضارات قبل الإمبراطورية العثمانية. هذا المبنى ، الذي تم الحفاظ عليه حتى يومنا هذا ، له أهمية كبيرة لأولئك المهتمين بالمجال المعماري للحجارة.
Call Now

Where To Go In Nicosia?

Where To Go In Nicosia?
Nicosia, the capital of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, is a pioneer in many areas for its country. At the beginning of these areas comes tourism. It gives unforgettable moments to all its visitors with its natural and historical beauties, comfortable accommodation facilities and entertainment venues. In your planned trip here, you can explore the atmosphere more closely by visiting the important points of the region.

Barbarism Museum
In fact, this building, which is the home of a major on duty, was expropriated after the raid of the gangs and brought to the status of a museum. During the raid, the major's family was shot and killed. Details and images of this massacre are included in the museum. Bullet tracks still remain outside the house. You can see this event, which is a human tragedy, during the visiting hours of this museum.

Selimiye Mosque
This mosque, one of the most spectacular places of worship in Cyprus, is also known as Hagia Sophia Cathedral. Nicosia has an important place among historical places. It has been transformed due to the prevalence of states belonging to various religions. When it was first built, it was used as St.Sophia Cathedral during the Lusignan period, later it was converted into a mosque with the conquest of the Ottoman Empire. This building, which has a gothic architecture with cemeteries inside, gives its visitors a visual feast with its interior and exterior design.

Yigitler Burcu Park (Roccas Bastion)
This area, which is used today as a park, was originally the eleventh bastion on the walls of Nicosia. It has a view of Taksim football field, which has hosted important matches in the history of football for Cyprus. At the same time, another feature of this park is that it makes the Greek side behind the wire fences visible. Therefore, this park is the concrete answer to the question of What kind of place is Nicosia? You can also add this place to your travel plan to see it on the spot.

Dervish Pasha Ethnography Museum
Standing out with the most beautiful reflection of Ottoman architectural culture, this mansion welcomes its visitors as an ethnography museum today. Formerly in this mansion, the editor of the first Turkish newspaper in Cyprus, The Merchant Ahmet Dervish Efendi and his family lived. It takes its name from here. It reflects the lifestyle of the region and its period. Historical clothing, various tools and swords from the Ottoman period are also exhibited in the museum.

Great Inn
Formerly an important commercial center, this inn is one of the oldest Turkish buildings in Nicosia. It was also used as a prison and detention area during the British colonial period. Built in 1572, this building is one of the favorite attractions in Nicosia. Today, there are shops where local crafts and antique pieces are sold. It is one of the places to visit to witness the history and get acquainted with the culture of the region.

Church Of St. Nicholas – Bedesten
This historical building, also known as St. Nicolas Church and one of the frequent destinations of this touristic area, is a church built by the Byzantines in the 14th century. It surprises those who see it with its size. It was used as a bazaar and warehouse during the Ottoman rule. In the same period, the church was transformed into a bedesten in 1573, as the covered bazaars were located next to a large mosque. This building was also located next to the Selimiye Mosque, the largest mosque in Nicosia. It is currently used in cultural and artistic activities thanks to the restoration works.

Arab Ahmet Mosque
The answer to the question of what is Nicosia famous for in the context of historical buildings can be given as mosques evolved from churches. This structure was also created by converting an old church into a mosque. It takes its name from the Ottoman pasha, the Arab Ahmet Pasha, who took part in the conquest of Cyprus. The most striking features in this architectural structure are the marbles and stone structures left from the civilizations before the Ottoman Empire. This building, which has been preserved to this day, is of great interest to those who are interested in the architectural field of stones.
 

Discover
Bafra hotels in Northern Cyprus
Salamis Bay Conti Hotel
Merit Cyprus Gardens Hotel
Malpas Hotel
Arkin Palm Beach Hotel
Northern Cyprus Honeymoon Hotel's Recommendations
Five Star All Inclusive North Cyprus Hotels
The Best Hotels In Magosa
Northern Cyprus Spa Hotels
Kaya Palazzo Resort Hotel
Merit Lefkosa Hotel
Acapulco Resort Convention SPA Hotel
Merit Royal Hotel
Noahs Ark Deluxe Hotel
Lords Palace Hotel
Les Ambassadeurs Hotel
Elexus Hotel
Cratos Hotel
Kaya Artemis Hotel
Places To Shop In North Cyprus
Places you should see at Northern Cyprus
Half Board Northern Cyprus Hotels
Concorde Luxury Resort Cyprus
Limak Cyprus Hotel
What to eat in North Cyprus?
What to do in Cyprus with 5000 TRY?
Famagusta Nightlife
The most luxurious hotels at Cyprus!
Boutique Hotel Prices in Northern Cyprus
2021 North Cyprus New Year Hotels
Cyprus 2021 Events
Where To Go In Nicosia?
The Best Beaches Of Cyprus
5 Star Magosa Hotels
5 Star Bafra Hotels
5 Star Hotels In Kyrenia
Budget Friendly Cyprus Hotels
My North Cyprus Holidays
Luxury Hotels in North Cyprus Kyrenia
Honeymoon Holidays in Cyprus
Cyprus Cities
It's all about Cyprus
5 must-see places in Northern Cyprus
Ercan International Airport
Eastern Mediterranean University
Northern Cyprus Famagusta
Holidays in Cyprus 2020
Limak Cyprus Deluxe Hotel
Cheap Holidays to Cyprus
North Cyprus Holidays
Salamis Bay Conti
Golden Tulip
Kyrenia Cyprus
Concorde Luxury Resort
Famagusta Hotels and Holidays
Northern Cyprus Cycling Routes
Kyrenia Castle
North Cyprus
Lefke
Lapta
5 star hotels in Northern Cyprus
Ways to Cheap Holidays in Northern Cyprus
Are you ready to breathe Cyprus air at the beaches?
Here are the 10 most luxurious hotels in Cyprus for a dream holiday
Northern Cyprus New Year Events and Event Hotels
Northern Cyprus Beaches
Have Your Northern Cyprus Honeymoon at Elexus Hotel
Kyrenia Hotels
Northern Cyprus Holiday Package Deals
Northern Cyprus Family Hotels
How to Go On a Cheaper Holiday in Northern Cyprus?
Northern Cyprus Morphou
15 questions about Northern Cyprus
Hotels in Northern Cyprus
Northern Cyprus Visa
Cyprus Recent Histories
Northern Cyprus Economy
Northern Cyprus Kyrenia Best Luxury Hotels
Northern Cyprus Hotels
General Information About Cyprus
Discover Northern Cyprus
Northern Cyprus Honeymoon Hotels
Cuisine of Northern Cyprus
Beaches of Northern Cyprus
Cyprus Airport Transfer
Northern Cyprus Airport Transfer
Cyprus Visa
Beaches of Cyprus
Why is Cyprus Preferred for Holiday?