Карпаз

Карпаз

Полуостров Карпаз:
Он расположен к северо-востоку от Северного Кипра. Распололожен 10-15 км в ширину и 80 км в длину. Он сужается к северо-востоку. Это одно из редких мест нетронутой природной красоты средиземноморского бассейна.

На полуострове Карпаз находятся самые богатые места обитания Кипра. На территории Национального парка флора и фауна региона охраняется. В регионе много диких ослов.

Лучший способ посетить этот регион - взять напрокат автомобиль. У нас также есть трансфер до отеля на booking2cyprus. Природой и морем можно насладиться на самых красивых пляжах Средиземного моря с золотисто-желтым песком. В Карпазе вы чувствуете себя частью истории, исследуя археологические памятники, древние города, базилику и церкви.

Турки и Греки живут вместе в некоторых деревнях в регионе, который является спокойным и мирным. В регионе около 50 деревень. Известные поселения - Дипкарпаз и Йени Эренкой.

Дипкарпаз:
Центральное население составляет 2500 человек, а окружающая среда - около 5500 человек. Дипкарпаз 172 км от Никосии. Есть много исторических мест для посещения и пребывания по пути. Путешествие без спешки превращается в приятное культурное путешествие.

Кирения находится в 122 км, а дорога проходит возле побережья и пляжа. Путешествие из Кирении в Дипкарпаз само по себе доставляет удовольствие. Центр Дипкарпаза находится в 3 км от северного и южного побережья.

Есть жилые помещения в центре и на пляже. Перед бунгало на южном берегу бирюзовое море и песчаные пляжи, а за морем можно назвать зеленым. Стоит отправиться на пляж Алтынкум в пределах национального парка, в 25 км от центра Дипкарпаз.

Монастырь Апостолос Андреас, находящийся в 29 км от центра Дипкарпаза, считается священным.

Йени Эренкой:
Пляж города с населением 2000 человек - это место, которое стоит увидеть. На побережье есть жилые помещения.

Вы можете получить следующие средства размещения и многое другое на booking2cyprus.com. Большинство жилых помещений в регионе Карпаз небольшие, такие как бунгало или бутик.

Castle Karpasia Guest House
Celebi Garden Hotel
Elausa Hotel & Restaurant
Exotic Hotel & SPA
Galifes Guest House
Glaro Garden Hotel
Karpasia Stone Houses & Gardens
Karpaz Farm House
Revaklı Ev Guest House
Sea Bird Motel
Theresa Hotel at Karpaz Peninsula
Villa Carparis
Villa Lembos Hotel Karpas

Регион Карпаз является регионом Северного Кипра, который необходимо изучить.

Karpaz

Karpaz

Karpaz Peninsula:
It lies to the north-east of Northern Cyprus. It is 10-15 km wide and 80 km long. It narrows towards the northeast. It is one of the rare places of untouched natural beauty of the Mediterranean basin.

The Karpaz peninsula hosts the richest habitats of Cyprus. In the National Park area, the flora and fauna of the region are protected. There are many wild donkeys in the region.

The best way to visit the area is to rent a car. We also have transfer service to the property as a booking2cyprus. Nature and sea can be tasted on the most beautiful beaches of the Mediterranean Sea with golden yellow sand. In Karpaz, you feel yourself a part of history as you explore archaeological sites, ancient cities, basilica and churches.

Turks and Greeks live together in some villages in the region, which is calm and peaceful. There are around 50 villages in the region. Notable settlements are Dipkarpaz and Yeni Erenköy.

Dipkarpaz:
The central population is 2,500, with the environment around 5,500. It is 172 km to Nicosia. There are many historical places to visit and to stay along the way. A journey without a hurry turns into a pleasant cultural journey.

Kyrenia is 122 km away and the road passes near the coast and the beach. The journey from Kyrenia to Dipkarpaz is a pleasure in itself. The center of Dipkarpaz is 3 km away from both the northern coast and the southern coast.

There are accommodation facilities in the center and on the beach. In front of the bungolavs on the southern shore, the turquoise sea and the sandy beaches and behind the sea can be called green. It is worth to go to the Altinkum beach within the National Park, 25 km from the center of Dipkarpaz.

Apostolos Andreas Monastery, which is 29 km away from the center of Dipkarpaz, is considered sacred.

Yeni Erenkoy: 
The beach of town with population of 2000 is the place to be seen. There are accommodation facilities on the coast.

You can obtain the following accommodation facilities and more from booking2cyprus.com. Most of the facilities in the Karpas area are small as bungalow or boutique-style.

Castle Karpasia Guest House
Celebi Garden Hotel
Elausa Hotel & Restaurant
Exotic Hotel & SPA
Galifes Guest House
Glaro Garden Hotel
Karpasia Stone Houses & Gardens
Karpaz Farm House
Revaklı Ev Guest House
Sea Bird Motel
Theresa Hotel at Karpaz Peninsula
Villa Carparis
Villa Lembos Hotel Karpas

The Karpaz region is a region of North Cyprus to be explored.